About TSD

Work is fun!
TEAM

Hello!

Arno Bekkers

Arno Bekkers

CEO

 
Life is a party!
Every day you get up and think to yourself: “Let’s work!” That’s why our motto is Performance and Pleasure.

Contact me for more information.

013 5900626 or email arno@tsdgroep.nl

Magdalena Karkalaseva

Magdalena Karkalaseva

Financials

 
It’s all about people.
To me everyone is important, I am loyal to my people but in return I expect the same loyalty.

Contact me for more information.

013 5900 626 or email magdalena@tsdgroep.nl

Abu Santi

Abu Santi

Senior Accountmanager

 
Just do it! 
For more than 20 years I have been working in this business and still going strong. I’m energized by my team and the professionals on the job.

Contact me for more information.

06 3656 3313 or email abu@tsdgroep.nl

Alcanha Latuhihin

Alcanha Latuhihin

Accountmanager

 
Ambition and pleasure!
I have always liked the combination of technology and being commercial, based on my schooling in electrical engineering and commercial. Getting the right people on the right job is cool and gives me the pleasure to keep going.

Contact me for more information.

06 82 990 156 or email alcanha@tsdgroep.nl

Janet Razenbereg

Janet Razenbereg

Backoffice Assistant

 
Just Janet!
I do all the tasks that my dear colleagues leave behind so everything runs smoothly internally. Keeping in touch with my colleagues and our customers is ‘fun on the job’.

Contact me if you need anything taken care of.

06 82 989 822 or email janet@tsdgroep.nl

Fachri Tuasamu

Fachri Tuasamu

Accountmanager

 
From professional footballer to account manager!
Being a professional footballer in the Champions League, you need to have endurance. The same drive keeps me going in this company: “Making a success of every project!”

Contact me for more information.

06 22 780 187 or email fachri@tsdgroep.nl

Cindy van Elderen

Cindy van Elderen

HRM & Administration

 
15 years of TSD!
At TSD I’m responsible for HRM, payments, factoring and every day is a challenge that I enjoy with great pleasure.

Contact me for more information.

013 5900 626 or email cindy@tsdgroep.nl

Over 24 years of experience in technology and recruiting

24
Share This